Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events

December 2022

December 2022

Monday, Dec 5 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Dec 5 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Dec 6 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Finlay's Monthly Flow Jam!
Wednesday, Dec 7 , 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Dec 12 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Dec 13 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Dec 19 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Dec 19 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Dec 20 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Dec 26 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Dec 26 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Dec 27 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Friday, Dec 30 , 8:00 am until 5:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Dec 31 , 6:00 am until 2:00 pm