Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events

January 2023

January 2023

Sunday, Jan 1 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jan 2 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 2 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 3 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 9 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 10 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 16 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 16 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 17 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 23 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 23 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 24 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 30 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 30 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 31 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall