Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events

June 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Spring Clean Up!
2
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
documentary shoot
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
documentary shoot
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
private rehearsal
10
11
12
1314
15
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
[tentative] Mutton and Mead event
16
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Contra Dance Hall Benefit
1718
19
2021
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Montague Swing Dance
22
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
documentary shoot
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

June 2024

Saturday, Jun 1 , 10:00 am until 1:00 pm
34 Main St. Montague Center
Sunday, Jun 2 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
MCH
Saturday, Jun 8 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Jun 8 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Sunday, Jun 9 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
MCH
Sunday, Jun 9 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Thursday, Jun 13 , 7:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
[tentative] Mutton and Mead event
Saturday, Jun 15 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Sunday, Jun 16 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jun 17 , None Specified until 10:00 pm
montague Common Hall
Thursday, Jun 20 , 6:30 pm until 8:00 pm
Montague Swing Dance
Friday, Jun 21 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Jun 22 , 10:00 am until 5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
MCH