Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

November 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris (rehearsal)
2
3
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Montague Square Dance!
4
5
6
7
8
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris (rehearsal)
9
10
11
12
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Fall Hall Clean Up!
13
14
15
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris (rehearsal)
16
17
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Montague Swing Dance
18
11:30 am - 3:30 pm
Awesome Art in Motion
19
20
21
22
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris (rehearsal)
23
24
25
26
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Private Event
27
28
29
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris (rehearsal)
30
  

November 2023

Wednesday, Nov 1 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Friday, Nov 3 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Wednesday, Nov 8 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Nov 11 , 2023 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Sunday, Nov 12 , 2023 , 11:00 am until 2:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Wednesday, Nov 15 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Montague Swing Dance
Friday, Nov 17 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Nov 18 , 2023 , 11:30 am until 3:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Wednesday, Nov 22 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Sunday, Nov 26 , 2023 , 1:30 pm until 4:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Wednesday, Nov 29 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall