Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

January 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Sawmill Run
2
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Music session
3
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris M - Rehearsal
4
5
6
7
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Private event
8
9
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Homeschool
10
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris M - Rehearsal
11
12
13
14
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
2nd Saturday Open Mic!
15
16
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Homeschool
17
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris M - Rehearsal
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Homeschool
24
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris M - Rehearsal
25
26
27
28
29
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Potluck and contra dance (private)
30
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Homeschool
31
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Marlboro Morris M - Rehearsal
    

January 2023

Sunday, Jan 1 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jan 2 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Main hall
Tuesday, Jan 3 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Jan 7 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
MCH
Monday, Jan 9 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 10 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Saturday, Jan 14 , 2023 , 6:45 pm until 9:00 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 16 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 17 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 23 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 24 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Potluck and contra dance (private)
Sunday, Jan 29 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 4:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Main hall, kitchen, dining room
Monday, Jan 30 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 31 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall