Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events

January 2016

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3
4
56
7
8
9
10
11
1213
14
15
16
17
18
19
MMM
20
2122
23
242526
MMM
27
28
29
30
31      

January 2016

Friday, Jan 1 , 2016 , 6:00 am until 1:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Jan 2 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 5 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:45 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 5 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 2016 , 5:30 pm until 6:45 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 12 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 19 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jan 21 , 2016 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Jan 23 , 2016 , 4:00 pm until 9:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Jan 24 , 2016 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jan 25 , 2016 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 26 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Jan 30 , 2016 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Jan 31 , 2016 , 11:00 am until 12:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA