Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Swing Set Rehearsal (private)
2
3
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Waltz Practice
4
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Montague Music Festival
5
6
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Session
7
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Paul Mariani reading
8
9
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Monthly Flow Arts Jam!
10
11
12
13
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Session
14
15
16
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Swing Set sectional rehearsal
17
7:15 pm - 9:45 pm
Becky Session
18
11:00 am - 1:30 pm
Mohawk Trail Concerts
19
20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Session
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Night Session
28
29
30
  

June 2022

Swing Set Rehearsal (private)
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Friday, Jun 3 , 2022 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Montague Music Festival
Saturday, Jun 4 , 2022 , 10:00 am until 6:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jun 6 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Paul Mariani reading
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jun 9 , 2022 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jun 13 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Swing Set sectional rehearsal
Thursday, Jun 16 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Friday, Jun 17 , 2022 , 7:15 pm until 9:45 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Common Hall
Saturday, Jun 18 , 2022 , 11:00 am until 1:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jun 20 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Monday, Jun 27 , 2022 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall