Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: General Events

June 2022

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   12
34
5
678
910
11
12
1314
15
16
Swing Set sectional rehearsal
1718
19
2021
22
23
24
25
26
2728
29
30
  

June 2022

Swing Set Rehearsal (private)
Wednesday, Jun 1 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Friday, Jun 3 , 6:30 pm until 9:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Montague Music Festival
Saturday, Jun 4 , 10:00 am until 6:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jun 6 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Paul Mariani reading
Tuesday, Jun 7 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jun 9 , 6:30 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jun 13 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Swing Set sectional rehearsal
Thursday, Jun 16 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Friday, Jun 17 , 7:15 pm until 9:45 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Common Hall
Saturday, Jun 18 , 11:00 am until 1:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Jun 20 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall
Monday, Jun 27 , 7:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Common Hall