Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

May 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     1
2
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
M&M
3
4
5
6
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tai Chi 2 Class
7
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga
8
9
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
M&M
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Open Mic
10
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
M&M
11
12
13
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tai Chi 2 Class
14
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga
15
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
ACT plays (tentative)
16
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
M&M
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
ACT plays (tentative)
17
18
19
20
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tai Chi 2 Class
21
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga
22
23
24
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
M&M
25
26
27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tai Chi 2 Class
28
9:15 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga
29
30
31
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
M&M
      

May 2020

Saturday, May 2 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, May 6 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, May 7 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, May 9 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, May 9 , 2020 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, May 10 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, May 13 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, May 14 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Friday, May 15 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, May 16 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, May 16 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, May 20 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, May 21 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, May 24 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, May 27 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, May 28 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, May 31 , 2020 , 10:00 am until 6:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA