Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: General Events

December 2015

December 2015

Tuesday, Dec 1 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 6:45 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 1 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Dec 5 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Dec 6 , 2015 , 12:30 pm until 3:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Monday, Dec 7 , 2015 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 8 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 6:45 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 8 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Friday, Dec 11 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Dec 12 , 2015 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Dec 13 , 2015 , 12:30 pm until 3:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 15 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 6:45 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 15 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Friday, Dec 18 , 2015 , 4:00 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Dec 19 , 2015 , 12:00 pm until 5:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 22 , 2015 , 5:30 pm until 6:45 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Dec 22 , 2015 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA