Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: General Events

January 2023

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
34
5
6
7
8
91011
12
13
14
15
161718
19
20
21
22
232425
26
27
28
29
Potluck and contra dance (private)
3031    

January 2023

Sunday, Jan 1 , 2023 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 3 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 9 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 10 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 16 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 17 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Monday, Jan 23 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 24 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall
Potluck and contra dance (private)
Sunday, Jan 29 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 4:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Main hall, kitchen, dining room
Monday, Jan 30 , 2023 , 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Montague Common Hall
Tuesday, Jan 31 , 2023 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
Montague Common Hall