Montague Common Hall Calendar of Events: General Events

January 2020

January 2020

Wednesday, Jan 1 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 12:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jan 2 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Jan 5 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 5:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 7 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, Jan 8 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jan 9 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2020 , 12:00 pm until 3:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Saturday, Jan 11 , 2020 , 7:30 pm until 10:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 14 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, Jan 15 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jan 16 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Jan 19 , 2020 , 12:30 pm until 4:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 21 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, Jan 22 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jan 23 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Friday, Jan 24 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 11:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Sunday, Jan 26 , 2020 , 9:30 am until 1:30 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Tuesday, Jan 28 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Wednesday, Jan 29 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:00 pm
34 Main Street, Montague, MA
Thursday, Jan 30 , 2020 , 9:15 am until 10:30 am
34 Main Street, Montague, MA